Coming events

Wednesday, 08.06.2022
Sunday, 12.06.2022

 

 

Tuesday, 14.06.2022

Teknik Fairs Ltd Co

 

Tuesday, 21.06.2022

Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, 28.06.2022
Saturday, 02.07.2022

 

 

Monday, 15.08.2022
Sunday, 04.09.2022
Tuesday, 06.09.2022
Thursday, 08.09.2022
Tuesday, 13.09.2022
Sunday, 18.09.2022
Wednesday, 21.09.2022
Thursday, 22.09.2022
Wednesday, 05.10.2022

World Textile Information Network

 

Monday, 17.10.2022

Institut für Textiltechnik der RWTH Aachen University

 

Tuesday, 08.11.2022

 

 

Monday, 14.11.2022

Tracie Leatham, INDA (Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry

 

Tuesday, 15.11.2022
Wednesday, 16.11.2022

 

 

 

 

Sunday, 20.11.2022

 

 

Wednesday, 23.11.2022

EDANA

 

Monday, 28.11.2022

 

 

Thursday, 01.12.2022
Thursday, 08.12.2022
Wednesday, 10.05.2023

Messe Frankfurt Inc.

 

Thursday, 08.06.2023

ITMA Services

 

Sunday, 30.07.2023
Tuesday, 09.04.2024

 

 

 

 

Calendar

< March 2022 April 2022 May 2022 >
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30